Recify is a mobile recruitment platform that enables you as an employer to open the doors for mobile applications. With the help of Recify, you can design a company profile, advertisements and interview questions.
Using Recify enables an easier recruitment process that contributes to higher conversion.
By accepting these terms, you allow your data to be stored in accordance with the Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). You also accept that your contact information can be saved in Recify´'s CRM system so that feedback can take place. All conditions written here may change over time. If and when this happens, you will be informed via email.
All dialogues with candidates that lead to a job offer are one thing between employers and employees. Recify has no responsibility for any agreements that are written or signed.
Recify is not responsible for any misunderstandings, incorrect information or other reasons that may lead to an agreement, agreement or dialogue being misinterpreted.
A cookie is a small text file such as may contain settings, choices made and / or user information. It is saved on your computer when you visit the website. You can make settings in your browser if you want to allow cookies or not.
Your personal information stored in Recify, such as name, address, email, telephone number, will be kept hidden from the public. However, your company address, company name and logo will appear in your ads so it will be clear to the candidate what / where / who he is looking for. If you wish to terminate your account, send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with the heading Exit. If you close your account, your information will be deleted (or anonymised) within 12 months, except when we are required by law to save them for a longer period (for example, according to the Accounting Act).
Email with news about updates, relevant information and offers may be sent to you. You can always unsubscribe from this afterwards.
Recify does not guarantee operational reliability and does not provide compensation for lost information for any reason.
The terms of this service may change in the future. In the event of a change in the terms, you as a user will be informed of the change the next time the service is to be used. When logging in, you are given the opportunity to approve the change in terms before the service is used.